Our 2018 Sponsors

THANK YOU TO OUR 2018 SPONSORS

 

HOUSE LEAGUE

Under 4 -6
Tim Horton's various timhortons.com
Under 8 Boys
Wilson Trophy maroon wilsontrophy.ca
Craig Budd Insurance red craigbudd.com
Julie Swayze - RE/MAX lime julieswayze.com
Dr. Parshaad Orthodontics purple
Fleming Chicks navy 4412 Ontario St, Beamsville
Dykstra Bros. Roofing orange dykstrabros.com
Under 8 Girls
Beamsville Fire Fighter Association orange lincoln.ca/content/fire-rescue-service
Julie Swayze - RE/MAX teal julieswayze.com
Beamsville Lioness pink beamsvillelioness@hotmail.com
Dr. Parshaad Orthodontics yellow
Bringman & Durksen, Chartered Professional Account. kelly bridgmananddurksen.com
Under 10 Boys
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 612 maroon 5545 Regional Rd 81, Beamsville
Julie Swayze - RE/MAX sky julieswayze.com
Linwell Gardens Ltd. lime linwellgardens.com
Under 10 Girls
A&W orange 5005 S Service Rd #2A, Beamsville
Julie Swayze - RE/MAX pink julieswayze.com
Under 12 Boys
Upper Deck Youth Unlimited lime 3446 Rittenhouse Rd, Vineland
Westland Greenhouses (Jordan) LTD. purple westlandgreenhouses.ca/contact.htm
Under 12 Girls
Dr. Parshaad Orthodontics teal
Julie Swayze - RE/MAX pink julieswayze.com
Under 14 Boys
Littlefoot Farms silver littlefootfarm.ca
Under 14 Girls
Julie Swayze - RE/MAX teal julieswayze.com
Under 18 Boys
Rittenhouse Sprayers silver mkrittenhouse.com
Under 18 Girls
Shoppers Drug Mart Beamsville teal shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/store-locator/store/1256
Under 23 Ladies
Carline Automotive silver 4468 Ontario St SS 2,Beamsville
TRAVEL
Under 18 Girls MJ
Meesters Insurance Centre Black meesterinsurance.com
Northland Floral Inc. White northlandfloral.com
Under 8 Boys NSL
George Stephenson, CPA Black 4289 Mountain St, Beamsville
Under 9 Boys NSL
CLA-VAL Canada Corp. Black under 9 boys nsl
Under 12 Boys NSL
St. Catharines New Holland LTD. Black under 12 boys nsl
Under 13 Boys NSL
Fluidline Black under 13 boys nsl
Stevenson Sprinklers White under 13 boys nsl
Under 18 Boys NSL
Your Storage Space Black under 17/18 boys nsl
Under 9 Girls NSL
Westland Greehouse Equipment and Supplies INC. Black under 9 girls nsl
Under 12 Girls NSL
JEM Construction Black under 12 girls nsl

Thank you to all our sponsors that come back year after year. We always have room for more sponsors as well as new sponsors. If your company is interested in sponsoring in the 2019 season, please contact Kathryn at lincolnsoccer@cogeco.ca